Staff

The Management Team, John, Bob, Bill, & Dick Mette

Effingham Builders Supply | Effingham Builders Staff

 

Residential Sales Staff

John Mette

john@go2ebs.com

 

Carl Westendorf

carl@go2ebs.com

 

Clarence Vogt

clarence@go2ebs.com

 

Commercial Sales Staff

Bill Mette

bill@go2ebs.com

 

Caleb Mette

caleb@go2ebs.com

 

Account Services

Accounting

ebs@go2ebs.com

 

Rental Staff

Dick Mette

ibuy2x4s@yahoo.com

Joe Roedl

joe@go2ebs.com

 

Casey Mcwhorter

casey@go2ebs.com

 

Roy Brumleve

roy@go2ebs.com

 

 

Alan Tryon

alan@go2ebs.com

 

Julie Pruemer

julie@go2ebs.com

 

 

Debbie Whitacre

debbie@go2ebs.com

 

 

Sam Mette

rental@go2ebs.com

Philip Mette

philip@go2ebs.com

 

Bob Mette

bob@go2ebs.com

 

Jessica Gonzalez

jessica@go2ebs.com

 

 

Ken Knowles

ken@go2ebs.com